Locket & Loaded "With Charm"
You Are Reading
Origami Owl® NCAA Collegiate Charms
Licensed Our Jewelry

Origami Owl® NCAA Collegiate Charms

Origami Owl® Collegiate CharmsOrigami Owl® NCAA Collegiate Charms are here!

The Origami Owl NCAA Collegiate Charms feature 13 Division One schools from four different NCAA conferences including the SEC, Big 12, Big 10, and Pac-12.  If your favorite school isn’t listed, know that Origami Owl is actively working on licensing agreements with several other universities and plans to continue to launch additional schools throughout the next several years! Let me know what you would like to see and I’ll pass it on!

[su_custom_gallery source=”media: 475,474,473,472,471,470,469,468,467,466,464,463,461,460,459″ link=”custom” target=”blank” width=”150″ height=”150″ title=”always”]

Leave a Reply